A Fresh Start… Sorta

I started blogging about 3 years ago. I started a mommy blog. I thought it was the way to go in blogging. I did everything a serious blogger did. I learnt code, paid for my own domain, and theme. I thought I was a hardcore mommy blogger.

However, just over a year ago, I lost the motivation to continue to find mommy blogger stuff. I let my blog go, and even let my domain name go. So, here I am, starting again. But, that is ok by me! I wish I had saved my posts though. Some were pretty epic…

This blog, will be a blog about nothing, yet everything at the same time. I don’t need a niche. I’m a working mommy, friend, lover of all things country, Canadian, soccer geek, BSB lover, and many other things. Hope you enjoy this journey!

Welcome to the world of A Canadian Country Girl! 

And Your Thoughts Are...